December 20, 2015

Justice Primer

This Justice Primer is produced by the Disciples Justice Table. Members of the Justice Table are: Mark Anderson, Ken Brooker Langston, Julia Brown Karimu, Jinsuk Chun, Ron Degges, Patricia Donahoo, Amy Gopp, Timothy James, April Johnson, Huberto Pimentel, Sharon Watkins, Robert Welsh, and Geunhee Yu.

To obtain a downloadable PDF file of The Disciples Justice Primer, click HERE.

No comments: